Our satisfied customers

Regina Auto Repair

5

I'm having trouble with my steering wheel. They were able to give me a detailed report of what they found with what was wrong. Everything was done professionally and digitally so very convenient. Customer service was impeccable as well. Mike was so professional and explained things to me very nicely. However, based on the quote of what needs to be done to my vehicle I won't be going forward to complete it. It is way too much for what I feel I can get else where. I would still recommend this place but if you can afford to pay to get everything done in one place then go for it. Unfortunately, I cant.

Thank you for your review, Lourdes, we’re glad you were happy with our inspection and communication. When we prepare an estimate, we ensure that we are using quality parts for your vehicle, as we don’t want you to have to pay twice for a repair to be done, when a lesser quality part fails. Over the years, we have seen how frustrating it is for our new clients when they have to replace a part that had already been replaced elsewhere with poor quality parts. In the end, it’s more expensive to do the job twice, then just pay for the quality repair first. This is why we now offer financing, so our clients can get quality repairs done right the first time!

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

Thank you, Travis!!

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

The service was fantastic Erin and Mike were friendly and professional. They got our vehicle back in a timely manner.

Thanks so much for the review, Jamie! We loved taking care of your GMC Sierra for you!

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

I thought my vehicle had a cold when I took it in...but the professionals diagnosed a heart blockage!! Very thorough in the investigation and extremely transparent throughout with constant communication and explanation. Very appreciative of their efforts as they needed to bend over backwards to accommodate a longer stay due to the nature of the work. Their technicians are outstanding and highly recommend them for their transparency and due diligence.

Thank you so much for this review, McGraths! it means so much to us that our clients appreciate how thorough we are (even when it takes longer than either of us would like it to).

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

Thank you for the 5 star review Carina!!

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

Thank you once again to the fantastic team at Kinetic Auto Service. The communication is great and I know my vehicle is in good hands with you.

Thank you so much for the review, Julie!! So glad to be able to help you keep your Hyundai Santa Fe maintained!

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

Thank you!

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

Great people - great service. I've been using Kinetic ever since I arrived in Regina 9 years ago and have never regretted it. They have looked after my vehicles with understanding and expertise, and ensured that I understood the nature of the work. I could not recommend KInetic more highly.

Thank you so much for the kind words, Simon. You have been a pleasure to work with!

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

Great service, professional and clear explanations of the issues with my car, cost and time was as stated so no surprises, and friendly and helpful too!

Thank you so much for the review, Jennifer! Our number one goal is to be clear and transparent with our clients and no bad surprises, only good ones 😊

- Kinetic Auto Service
5

Recommend highly. Outstanding service, superb staff, peace of mind knowing their quality of workmanship is honest and within my budget.

Thank you so much for the review, Susan! Always a pleasure to visit with you!

- Kinetic Auto Service
845C McDonald St. Regina, SK, S4N 2X5 (306) 789-4710
Kinetic Auto Service is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Kinetic Auto Service (306) 789-4710 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.